Rent an interpreting booth

The cabins are built in accordance with the relevant standards and recommendations for transportable and sound insulated interpreting booths (A4 56 924, Part 2, as well as ISO 4043). The cabins are transportable and easily mounted and dismantled on site.

Dolmetscherkabine - Interpret booth rental mieten

An interpreting booth consists of:

  • 8 side elements and 2 roof elements, all special insulated
  • Interior dimensions 1.60 x 1.60 x 2.00 meters
  • Exterior dimensions 1.67 x 1.67 x 2.12 meters, exterior color gray
  • 4 windows, 2 of which are in front and 1 on the side right and left
  • 1 continuous table for 2 people, depth 50 cm
  • Cable perimits at the table and on the cabin side parts below
  • Front door either rear or side-accessible
  • Dile elements including low-noise exhaust fans

The cabin can be extended to 3 people if needed.

An interpreter’s booth is the workplace of simultaneous interpreters. First, a cabin must be as soundproof as possible so that conference guests and interpreters do not disturb each other. Depending on the duration of the conference and the degree of difficulty, two or three interpreters usually alternate on a regular basis per language. The mobile interpreting booths are designed to provide enough space to work.
For example, a simultaneous cabin for two interpreters with its inner dimensions must be at least 1.60 meters wide and deep as well as 2.00 meters high, a cabin for three interpreters 2.40 meters wide. The built-in ventilation ensures sufficient fresh air supply, and the respective workplace must also be well lit. All these and other parameters are regulated in the corresponding standards of the A4 and ISO.

Rent interpreter booth | |international events |Conference | Congress | Fair | Hamburg | Berlin | Dusseldorf | Cologne | Bonn | Dortmund | Hanover | Frankfurt | Dresden |  Leipzig | Mainz | Wiesbaden | Koblenz | Mannheim | Nuremberg | Heidelberg | Stuttgart | Nuremberg | Karlsruhe | Freiburg | Ulm | Munich | Bremen |Interpreter Booth rental

Dolmetscherkabine

Dolmetscherkabine mieten

Dolmetscherkabine mieten | Audipack | Norm | Frankfurt | Mainz | Wiesbaden | Berlin | München | Zürich | Basel | Nürnberg | Dresden | Bonn | Köln | Regiekabine | DoppelkabineDie Kabinen sind in Anlehnung an die betreffenden Normen und Empfehlungen für transportable und schall gedämmte Dolmetscherkabinen (DIN 56 924, Teil 2, sowie ISO 4043) gebaut. Die Kabinen sind transportabel und vor Ort leicht montier- und demontierbar.

Eine Dolmetscherkabine besteht aus:

• 8 Seitenelementen und 2 Dachelemente, alle spezialgedämmt
• Innenmaße 1,60 x 1,60 x 2,00 Meter
• Außenmaße 1,67 x 1,67 x 2,12 Meter, Außenfarbe grau
• 4 Fenster, davon 2 vorne und je 1 seitlich rechts und links
• 1 durchgehender Tisch für 2 Personen, Tiefe 50 cm
• Kabeldurchlässe am Tisch und an den Kabinenseitenteilen unten
• Eingangstür wahlweise hinten oder seitlich platzierbar
• Dachelemente inkl. geräuscharmer Abluftventilatoren
• Gewicht der Einzelteile ca. 20 kg, Gesamtgewicht ca. 230 kg
Die Kabine kann für 3 Personen bei Bedarf erweiteret werden.

Eine Dolmetscherkabine ist der Arbeitsplatz der Simultandolmetscher. Zunächst muss eine Kabine so schalldicht wie möglich sein, damit Tagungsgäste und Dolmetscher sich nicht gegenseitig stören. Je nach Konferenzdauer und nach Schwierigkeitsgrad wechseln sich meist zwei oder drei Dolmetscher in regelmäßigem Turnus pro Sprache ab. Die mobilen Dolmetscherkabinen sollen dazu genügend Platz zum Arbeiten bieten.

So muss eine Simultankabine für zwei Dolmetscher mit ihren Innenmaßen mindestens 1,60 Meter breit und tief sowie 2,00 Meter hoch sein, eine Kabine für drei Dolmetscher also 2,40 Meter breit. Die eingebaute Ventilation sorgt für ausreichende Frischluftzufuhr#ä, der jeweilige Arbeitsplatz muss zudem gut ausgeleuchtet sein. All diese und weitere Parameter sind in den entsprechenden Normen der DIN und ISO geregelt.

JETZT Anfragen


Dolmetscherkabine mieten

Messe | Veranstaltung | Sitzung | Meeting | Hauptversammlung | Pressekonferenz | Kongress | Tagung | Übersetzung | Konferenzdolmetscher | Simultandolmetscher | verleih | Frankfurt | Hamburg | Berlin | Hannover | Dresden | Leipzig | Erfurt | Nürnberg | München | Stuttgart | Karlsruhe | Mainz | Mannheim | Köln | Bonn | Düsseldorf | Koblenz | Simultankabine